2019-20 Board of Directors

President- Tracey Rounsavall

Vice-President- Holly Mann

Secretary- Rebecca Machost

Treasurer- Nathan Holt

Ag Teacher Representative- Casey Jones

FCCLA Representative- Holly Mann

County Agent- Skyler Shively

Bookkeeper- Denise Weaver

2019-20 Members

Alethea Allen

Jared Laing

Rick Perez

Roxi Pinkerton

Dustin Rounsavall

© 2023 by SCJLS. Proudly created by Laura Henson DesignsTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy